Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Staff

   

Surname

Name   

Tel         

Group

Email

Balzer, Dr.

Bizan

6227

AK Hugel

bizan.balzer@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Bartsch, Prof. Dr.    

Eckhard   

6209

AK Bartsch

eckhard.bartsch@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Bauß, Dr.

Anna

6175

AK Koslowski  

anna.bauss@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Biskup, Dr.

Till

67801

AK Weber

till.biskup@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Brander

Sofia

6173

AK Hugel

sofia.brander@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Disch

Christine

6078

AK Weber

christine.disch@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Erdem, Dr.

Emre

6207

AK Weber

emre.erdem@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Freudig

Günther

6206

AK Weber

 

Friedrich

Dominik

6174

IPC

 

Friedrich

Ursula

6186

AK Hugel

ursula.friedrich@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Gimbel

Andreas

6176/77

IPC

andreas.gimbel@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Gisin

Joshua

6264

AK Bartsch

joshua.gisin@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Göbel

Lesley

6191

AK Hugel

lesley.goebel@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Götz

Markus

6187

AK Hugel

 markus.goetz@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Heidinger

Lorenz

6203

AK Weber

lorenz.heidinger@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Hellenkamp, Dr.

Björn

6188

AK Hugel

bjoern.hellenkamp@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Hugel, Prof. Dr.

Thorsten

6192

AK Hugel

thorsten.hugel@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Koch

Sylvia

6195

IPC

sylvia.koch@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Koslowski, Prof. Dr.

Thorsten

6182

AK Koslowski

thorsten.koslowski@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Labahn, Prof. Dr.

Andreas

6183

IPC

andreas.labahn@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Lehmann

Ruth

6190

AK Hugel

ruth.lehmann@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Lesnichii

Vasilii

67895,6168

AK Bartsch

 vasilii.lesnichii@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Link, Dr.

Gerhard

6049

AK Weber

gerhard.link@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Lorenz

Karl-Otto

6208

AK Weber

karl-otto.lorenz@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Meyer

Deborah

6077

AK Weber

 deborah.meyer@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Michael

Lea

6203

AK Weber

lea.michael@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Moschallski

Heidemarie

6264, 6277

AK Bartsch

heidi.moschallski@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Na

Sehee

6175

AK Koslowski

sehee.na@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Nohr

Daniel

6205

AK Weber

daniel.nohr@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Rein

Stephan

6077

AK Weber

 stephan.rein@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Repp

Sergej

6078

AK Weber / Erdem

sergej.repp@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Reutenauer

Isabelle

6214

AK Weber

i.reutenauer@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Rich

Karl

6174

IPC

karl.rich@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Rodriguez

Ryan

6205

AK Weber

ryan.rodriguez@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Rostas

Arpad

6203

AK Weber

arpad.mihai.rostas@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Schärtl

Nicole

67895

AK Bartsch

nicole.schaertl@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Schleicher, Dr. PD

Erik

6204

AK Weber

erik.schleicher@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Schmid

Sonja

6228

AK Hugel

sonja.schmid@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Schneider

Jochen

67895

AK Bartsch

jochen.schneider@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Schwarze, Dr.

Claudia

6078

IPC

claudia.schwarze@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Serrer

Kerstin

6205

AK Weber

kerstin.serrer@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Stehle

Patricia

6208

AK Weber

patricia.stehle@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Sträßle

David

6174

IPC

 david.straessle@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Thorwarth

Ottilie

6064

AK Bartsch

ottilie.thorwarth@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Thurn

Johann

6173

AK Hugel

johann.thurn@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Vorreiter

Jolanta

6185

AK Hugel

jolanta.vorreiter@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Weber, Prof. Dr.

Stefan

6213

AK Weber

stefan.weber@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Werner

Marcel

67895

AK Bartsch

marcel.werner@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Wittekindt, Dr.

Widu

5131

IPC

christian.wittekindt@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Wörner

Jakob

6078

AK Weber

jakob.woerner@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Wortmann

Philipp

6187

AK Hugel

philipp.wortmann@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

 

Personal tools